career-colleges

Reviews For Mayfield College

35-325 Date Palm Dr Ste 101, Cathedral City, CA

5 out of 5 Stars (11 Reviews)

Mayfield College Reviews

There are 11 reviews posted below for Mayfield College. We encourage you to write your own review in order to assist possible future students of this school.

  • Reviewed on July 01, 2017 (Flag Review)
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mayfield was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Everyone was super nice and I appreciate how they helped me with everything I was going through.

  • Reviewed on November 30, 2015 (Flag Review)
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am really happy with where I am right now and Mayfield helped a LOT in getting me here. I love being a medical assistant! The staff and students are really friendly and I liked going to Mayfield more than high school!

I wasn't able to find a job right away after I graduated but the college never gave up or forgot about me. They were sending out my resume and kept working to find me a job (even when I started getting frustrated). But one day I got a call from career services about an interview she set up and I GOT THE JOB!

  • Reviewed on July 27, 2015 (Flag Review)
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Graduation was today and it was one of the greatest days of my life! Sitting with my classmates, with the Mayfield staff who did so much for me. They honestly helped me become a better person and start a REAL career! I cannot thank Mayfield enough. Thank you!

  • Reviewed on February 08, 2015 (Flag Review)
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Im just 1 week away from becoming a medical assistant! I am excited!!! My instructor is amazing and I will miss him a lot but I'm ready to start working! :) I chose Mayfield because my friends who went to Milan told me to go somewhere else because they didn't get help finding a job...at all! But the job placement people at Mayfield are amazing

  • Reviewed on February 08, 2015 (Flag Review)
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'm just 1 week away from becoming a medical assistant! My instructor is amazing and I will miss him a lot but I'm ready to start working! I chose Mayfield because my friends who went to Milan told me to go somewhere else because they didn't get help finding a job. But the job placement people at Mayfield are amazing.

  • Reviewed on February 05, 2015 (Flag Review)
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mayfield College has changed my life (seriously)! I couldn't have made a better choice. If you are looking for a friendly environment with instructors and staff who really care, you should check out Mayfield.

  • Reviewed on August 27, 2013 (Flag Review)
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am SO happy I chose Mayfield!

  • Reviewed on June 21, 2013 (Flag Review)
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More than I expected. They care a lot and help SO much!

  • Reviewed on February 10, 2013 (Flag Review)
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just graduated!!! Great school I recommend.

  • Reviewed on October 18, 2012 (Flag Review)
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mayfield college students are THE BEST!

  • Reviewed on June 13, 2012 (Flag Review)
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Taking massage therapy course and it rocks. Plus, the administration will help potential students get back to school as best as they can...

Write Your Review of Mayfield College

To get started, please select a rating from the drop down menu below. Reviews are subject to approval, and inappropriate or incendiary comments may be edited or rejected. All fields below are required.

Rate This School

Email

Review

I Accept the Terms of Use

Contact Information

General Contact

School Map




ACCEPTANCE RATE
nan%

FINANCIAL AID RATE
99%

STUDENT:TEACHER RATIO
15:1

FINANCIAL AID AWARD AVG.
$3,354