healthcare-nursing-schools

Reviews For Milwaukee Career College

3077 N Mayfair Rd Ste 300, Milwaukee, WI

4 out of 5 Stars (8 Reviews)

Milwaukee Career College Reviews

There are 8 reviews posted below for Milwaukee Career College. We encourage you to write your own review in order to assist possible future students of this school.

  • Reviewed on August 30, 2014 (Flag Review)
  • Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I went to this 'school' for the veterinary programs in hopes to becoming a veterinary technician. First of all, this school was so disorganized. There was a huge lack of communication between the education director and the teachers. They lacked animals for the first 6 months of a 7 month-long program. Needless to say, I finished!

  • Reviewed on February 06, 2013 (Flag Review)
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like MCC. They taught me what I needed. I'm happy to have a job now.

  • Reviewed on January 10, 2013 (Flag Review)
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am happy to finish my program there. I gained knowledge and skill I needed to find a job.

  • Reviewed on October 27, 2012 (Flag Review)
  • Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had such high hopes for this school but was greatly let down! Night students get the shaft, teachers contradict each other, even though you pay good money your not allowed to take supplies home 4 practice, it takes staff days to respond to calls messages or emails if they respond at all, half the teachers don't know much more than students, they make you pay for every little thing even copies.

  • Reviewed on April 02, 2012 (Flag Review)
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I attend Mcc and its a ok program. What you put into it is what you get out of it. You can't blame a school for your short comings.

  • Reviewed on December 08, 2010 (Flag Review)
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

if you never finished middle school, don't even think about it. If you can't read,don't get mad at the instructors, you should have gotten your GED.Stop bad mouthing the school, if your a stupid ass, you're a stupid ass, nobody's fault but yours.

  • Reviewed on November 21, 2010 (Flag Review)
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am proud to be in this school.it has boosted my self esteem along with knowledge

  • Reviewed on May 11, 2010 (Flag Review)
  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This is the worst school ever. I wouldn't recommend it .

Write Your Review of Milwaukee Career College

To get started, please select a rating from the drop down menu below. Reviews are subject to approval, and inappropriate or incendiary comments may be edited or rejected. All fields below are required.

Rate This School

Email

Review

I Accept the Terms of Use

Contact Information

General Contact

College Video

School Map




ACCEPTANCE RATE
69.57%

FINANCIAL AID RATE
100%

STUDENT:TEACHER RATIO
11:1

FINANCIAL AID AWARD AVG.
$4,500